Scottish Youth Parliament Elections 2021


Constituency Name: Hamilton Larkhall and Stonehouse

Candidates in this Constituency:

Named election coordinators for this constituency:

Ronnie Crichton
 Rutherglen Universal Connections
1A Burnhill Street
G73 1ES
Kirstie Morrow
 Kirstie is one of SYPs National Election Coordinators.
Jamie Dunlop
 Jamie is a member of SYP staff and is the National Election Coordinator.