Scottish Youth Parliament Elections 2021


Constituency Name: Carrick Cumnock and Doon Valley

Candidates in this Constituency:

Liam Armstrong

Learn more about Liam

Key Issues

  1. Rights
  2. The environment
  3. Health and wellbeing

Lillie McCluskie

Learn more about Lillie

Key Issues

  1. Equalities
  2. Rights
  3. Poverty and income inequality

Key Issues

  1. Equalities
  2. Justice

Robyn 'RJ' McKell

Learn more about Robyn 'RJ'

Key Issues

  1. Equalities
  2. Poverty and income inequality
  3. Other

Named election coordinators for this constituency:

Heather McCormick
 East Ayrshire Council, Vibrant Communities Service, Civic Centre South, 16 John Dickie Street, KILMARNOCK KA1 1HW
Lynn Dillon
 County Buildings
Wellington Square
Kirstie Morrow
 Kirstie is one of SYPs National Election Coordinators.
Jamie Dunlop
 Jamie is a member of SYP staff and is the National Election Coordinator.