Scottish Youth Parliament Elections 2021


Constituency Name: Aberdeenshire West

Candidates in this Constituency:

Kai Suleman

Learn more about Kai

Key Issues

  1. Education
  2. Youth work
  3. Transportation

Named election coordinators for this constituency:

Douglas Findlay
 Aberdeenshire Council CLD
Wyness Hall
Kirstie Morrow
 Kirstie is one of SYPs National Election Coordinators.
Jamie Dunlop
 Jamie is a member of SYP staff and is the National Election Coordinator.