Scottish Youth Parliament Elections 2021


Constituency Name: Aberdeenshire East

Candidates in this Constituency:

Key Issues

  1. Justice
  2. Rights
  3. Education

Named election coordinators for this constituency:

Douglas Findlay
 Aberdeenshire Council CLD
Wyness Hall
Kirstie Morrow
 Kirstie is one of SYPs National Election Coordinators.
Jamie Dunlop
 Jamie is a member of SYP staff and is the National Election Coordinator.