Scottish Youth Parliament Elections 2021


Constituency Name: Aberdeen Donside

Candidates in this Constituency:

Named election coordinators for this constituency:

Kirsty Wylie
 Rosemount Community Centre Belgrave Terrace
AB25 2NS
Kirstie Morrow
 Kirstie is one of SYPs National Election Coordinators.
Jamie Dunlop
 Jamie is a member of SYP staff and is the National Election Coordinator.